Ilocos Hotels, Resort Accommodations and Tourist Spots

Ilocos Hotels and Resort Accommodations. Look and Book Hotel and Resort Accomodations from Vigan City, Laoag City, Panagasinan and La Union.

Experience a place where perfect nature,fun,enjoyment,adventure,utmost hospitality and history collides.

Ilocos is absolutely a fascinating place to visit.

From the historical streets of Vigan (UNESCO's World Heritage Site) to the great formations of sand dunes in Paoay, awesome Kapurpurawan Rock Formation in Burgos,Ilocos Norte, breathtaking adventures in NOAH (Narvacan Outdoor Adventure Hub), (http://www.ilocoshotels.com/narvacan-outdoor-adventure-hub-noah.html) and Ilocos Sur Adventure Zone.

Ilocos is near to perfection when it comes to rest and recreation.

Here are the Top 15 Tourist Spots in Iocos Province (in no particular order):

1. Calle Crisologo, Vigan (http://www.ilocoshotels.com/heritage-village.html)

2. Bell Tower Bantay, Ilocos Sur (http://www.ilocoshotels.com/bantay-bell-tower.html)

3. Ilocos Sur Musical Dancing Fountain (http://www.ilocoshotels.com/plaza-salcedo.html)

4. Baluarte Zoo (http://www.ilocoshotels.com/baluarte-mini-zoo.html)

5. Fort Ilocandia Resort & Casino (http://www.ilocoshotels.com/fort-ilocandia-resort-and-casino)

6. Kapurpurawan Rock Formation

7. St. Augustine Church in Paoay (http://www.ilocoshotels.com/paoay-church.html)

8. Paoay Sand Dunes (http://www.ilocoshotels.com/la-paz-sand-dunes.html)

9. Crisologo Museum (http://www.ilocoshotels.com/crisologo-museum.html)

10. Juan Luna Shrine (http://www.ilocoshotels.com/juan-luna-shrine.html)

11. La Union Beaches (http://www.ilocoshotels.com/la-union-beaches.html)

12. Malacanang of the North (http://www.ilocoshotels.com/malacanang-of-the-north.html)

13. Pinsal Falls (http://www.ilocoshotels.com/pinsal-falls.html)

14. Paoay Lake (http://www.ilocoshotels.com/paoay-lake.html)

15. Syquia Mansion (http://www.ilocoshotels.com/syquia-mansion.html)

Visit ilocoshotels.com to book Ilocos hotels or resort accommodations.


Latest Headlines




Free Budget Travel eBook

Enter Your E-mail Address
Enter Your First Name (optional)
Then

Don't worry — your e-mail address is totally secure.
I promise to use it only to send you Sunny Cebu Newsletter.

Philippine Travel Guide